Universities in Australia

Universities in Australia

Below you will find a directory of UNIVERSITIES listed by state in Australia





Australian Catholic University
Deakin University
La Trobe University
Monash University
RMIT University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Melbourne
University of Ballarat
Victoria University of Technology



Australian Catholic University
Australian National University
University of Canberra



New South Wales

Australian Catholic University
Charles Sturt University
Macquarie University
Southern Cross University
University of Newcastle
University of New England
University of New South Wales
University of Notre Dame Australia (Sydney Campus)
University of Sydney
University of Technology, Sydney
University of Western Sydney, Hawkesbury
University of Western Sydney, Macarthur
University of Western Sydney, Nepean
University of Wollongong




Australian Catholic University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Griffith University
James Cook University
Queensland University
Queensland University of Technology
University of Southern Queensland
University of the Sunshine Coast



South Australia

Flinders University
University of Adelaide
University of South Australia




University of Tasmania



Western Australia

Curtin University, Western Australia
Edith Cowan University
Murdoch University
The University of Notre Dame Australia
University of Western Australia



Northern Territory

Northern Territory University



Open Universities Australia

Open Universities is Australia’s largest online distance university education provider, offering students access to over 1000 units and 90 qualifications through distance education. OUA’s wide range of bridging, vocational, bachelor’s and master’s courses are provided by some of Australia’s leading universities and tertiary institutions – giving you the highest quality education with maximum flexibility.

See Open Universities Australia courses